EastEnders Season 1 hd
megacinema.top
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:30:26

Watch EastEnders Season 1 Full Series Streaming

  Free Download EastEnders Season 1 720p 6,647 Kb/s
  HD - EastEnders Season 1 HD 4,184 Kb/s
  EastEnders Season 1 Full Full HD 7,993 Kb/s
EastEnders Season 1
3.7/10 by 87 users
Title:EastEnders
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 1985-02-19
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 91
Overview: The everyday lives of working-class residents of Albert Square, a traditional Victorian square of terrace houses surrounding a park in the East End of London's Walford borough.
Stars: Adam Woodyatt (Ian Beale), June Brown (Dot Cotton), Kevin Kennedy (Curly Watts)

All Episodes on season 1

Tue 19 Feb, 1985

Episode 1 : Tue 19 Feb, 1985

February 19, 1985
Thur 21 Feb, 1985

Episode 2 : Thur 21 Feb, 1985

February 21, 1985
Tue 26 Feb, 1985

Episode 3 : Tue 26 Feb, 1985

February 26, 1985
Thur 28 Feb, 1985

Episode 4 : Thur 28 Feb, 1985

February 28, 1985
Tue 3 Sep, 1985

Episode 57 : Tue 3 Sep, 1985

September 03, 1985
Thur 5 Sep, 1985

Episode 58 : Thur 5 Sep, 1985

September 05, 1985
Tue 10 Sep, 1985

Episode 59 : Tue 10 Sep, 1985

September 10, 1985
Thur 12 Sep, 1985

Episode 60 : Thur 12 Sep, 1985

September 12, 1985
Tue 17 Sep, 1985

Episode 61 : Tue 17 Sep, 1985

September 17, 1985
Thur 19 Sep, 1985

Episode 62 : Thur 19 Sep, 1985

September 19, 1985
Tue 24 Sep, 1985

Episode 63 : Tue 24 Sep, 1985

September 24, 1985
Thur 26 Sep, 1985

Episode 64 : Thur 26 Sep, 1985

September 26, 1985
Tue 1 Oct, 1985

Episode 65 : Tue 1 Oct, 1985

October 01, 1985
Tue 8 Oct, 1985

Episode 67 : Tue 8 Oct, 1985

October 08, 1985
Tue 5 Nov, 1985

Episode 75 : Tue 5 Nov, 1985

November 05, 1985
Thur 7 Nov, 1985

Episode 76 : Thur 7 Nov, 1985

November 07, 1985
Tue 12 Nov, 1985

Episode 77 : Tue 12 Nov, 1985

November 12, 1985
Thur 14 Nov, 1985

Episode 78 : Thur 14 Nov, 1985

November 14, 1985
Tue 19 Nov, 1985

Episode 79 : Tue 19 Nov, 1985

November 19, 1985
Thur 21 Nov, 1985

Episode 80 : Thur 21 Nov, 1985

November 21, 1985
Tue 26 Nov, 1985

Episode 81 : Tue 26 Nov, 1985

November 26, 1985
Thur 28 Nov, 1985

Episode 82 : Thur 28 Nov, 1985

November 28, 1985
Tue 3 Dec, 1985

Episode 83 : Tue 3 Dec, 1985

December 03, 1985
Thur 5 Dec, 1985

Episode 84 : Thur 5 Dec, 1985

December 05, 1985
Tue 10 Dec, 1985

Episode 85 : Tue 10 Dec, 1985

December 10, 1985
Thur 12 Dec, 1985

Episode 86 : Thur 12 Dec, 1985

December 12, 1985
Tue 17 Dec, 1985

Episode 87 : Tue 17 Dec, 1985

December 17, 1985
Thur 19 Dec, 1985

Episode 88 : Thur 19 Dec, 1985

December 19, 1985
Tue 24 Dec, 1985

Episode 89 : Tue 24 Dec, 1985

December 24, 1985
Thur 26 Dec, 1985

Episode 90 : Thur 26 Dec, 1985

December 26, 1985
Tue 31 Dec, 1985

Episode 91 : Tue 31 Dec, 1985

December 31, 1985